Graduate Students Directory

Click students' names for more information
Name

 

E-mail

 

Program (and Concentration, if any)

Adams, Kelsey adamskm1@gwmail.gwu.edu Anthropology M.A. (Museum Training)
Ahmann, Chloe chloeahmann@gwmail.gwu.edu Anthropology Ph.D.
Araujo, Mariana mnaraujo@gwu.edu Anthropology M.A. (Intl. Development)
Aydemir, Görkem gorkem@gwmail.gwu.edu Anthropology Ph.D.
Baehr, Angelique abaehr@gwmail.gwu.edu Anthropology M.A.
Benavides-Rawson, Jorge jbenavides@gwmail.gwu.edu Anthropology Ph.D.
Bennett, Kelly kelly_bennett@gwmail.gwu.edu Anthropology M.A. (Museum Training)
Boyle, Eve eboyle@gwu.edu  Human Paleobiology Ph.D.
Burton, Dana diburton@gwmail.gwu.edu Anthropology Ph.D.
Capece, Matthew macapece@gwmail.gwu.edu Anthropology M.A. (Museum Training)
Chandras, Jessica jessu1006@gwmail.gwu.edu Anthropology Ph.D.
Chambers, Leanne leannechambers@gwmail.gwu.edu Human Paleobiology M.S.
Clark, Alexis alclark67@gwmail.gwu.edu Anthropology M.A.
Collins, Riley ricollins@gwmail.gwu.edu Anthropology Ph.D.
DeMaio, Matthew mdemaio@gwmail.gwu.edu Anthropology Ph.D.
Dumouchel, Laurence ldumouchel@gwu.edu Human Paleobiology Ph.D. 
Enright, Timothy timenright7@gmail.com Anthropology M.A.
Fatica, Lawrence lfatica@gwu.edu Human Paleobiology Ph.D. 
Foecke, Kim kfoecke@gwu.edu Human Paleobiology Ph.D.
Fowler, Cody fowlercw@gwmail.gwu.edu Anthropology M.A.
Gassett, David dgassett@gwmail.gwu.edu Anthropology M.A.
Ghauri, Ghonva ghonva@gwmail.gwu.edu Anthropology M.A. (Medical)
Gorgone, Louis louisgorgone@gwmail.gwu.edu Human Paleobiology M.S.
Guloglu, Ferhan ferhan@gwmail.gwu.edu Anthropology Ph.D.
Hildebrandt, Robert rhildebrandt@gwmail.gwu.edu Anthropology Ph.D.
Karnes, Ethan karnes@gwmail.gwu.edu Anthropology M.A.
Koons, Sheila skoons@gwmail.gwu.edu Anthropology M.A.
Krishnan, Shweta shwetakrishnan@gwmail.gwu.edu Anthropology Ph.D.
Lattik, Katje klattik@gwmail.gwu.edu Anthropology M.A. (Museum Training)
Lee, Sean smlee@gwu.edu Human Paleobiology Ph.D. 
Linder, William william_linder@gwmail.gwu.edu Anthropology M.A. (Intl. Development)
Lubrano, Samantha slubrano@gwmail.gwu.edu Human Paleobiology M.S.
McGrath, Kate katemcgrath@gwu.edu Human Paleobiology Ph.D. 
Machaqueiro, Raquel rrmachaqueiro@gmail.com Anthropology Ph.D.
Malli, Nicole mallin@gwmail.gwu.edu Anthropology M.A. (Intl. Development)
Margolis, Francine femargolis18@gwu.edu Anthropology M.A. (Museum Training)
Miller, Jordan jam83@gwu.edu  Human Paleobiology Ph.D.
Monsen, Elizabeth emonsen@gwmail.gwu.edu Anthropology M.A.
Negash, Enquye  enquyen@gwu.edu Human Paleobiology Ph.D. 
Nubgaard, Amber anubgaard1@gwmail.gwu.edu Anthropology M.A.
Oliveira, Diogo diogo41@gwmail.gwu.edu Anthropology M.A.
Ostrofsky, Kelly kro7@gwu.edu Human Paleobiology Ph.D.
Pan, Zhiyi zypan000@gwmail.gwu.edu Anthropology M.A.
Peña, Angela angiepena@gwmail.gwu.edu Human Paleobiology Ph.D.
Powell, Vance vpowell@gwmail.gwu.edu Human Paleobiology Ph.D.
Proctor, Devin dproctor@email.gwu.edu Anthropology Ph.D.
Prucha, Alexander prucha@gwmail.gwu.edu Human Paleobiology Ph.D.
Reeves, Jonathan jsreeves@gwmail.gwu.edu Human Paleobiology Ph.D.
Richardson, Sarah richardson.comma.s@gmail.com Anthropology Ph.D.
Richmond, Marli marlirichmond@gwmail.gwu.edu Anthropology M.A.
Robbins, Marine marinerobbins@gwmail.gwu.edu Anthropology M.A. (Intl. Development)
Rodriguez-Delgado, Lara lararodriguez@gwmail.gwu.edu Anthropology Ph.D.
Rondeau, Meaghan mrondeau@gwmail.gwu.edu Anthropology M.A. (Museum Training)
Ronsairo, Karleen kronsairo@gwmail.gwu.edu Anthropology Ph.D.
Ross, Scott scottross@gwmail.gwu.edu Anthropology Ph.D.
Salazar, Victor Emmanuel victorsalazar@gwmail.gwu.edu Anthropology Ph.D.
Saleemi, Amna amna.saleemi94@gmail.com Anthropology M.A. (Medical)
Schoenike, Katelyn kschoenike@gwmail.gwu.edu Anthropology M.A. (Intl. Development)
Sexton, Courtney csexton@gwmail.gwu.edu Human Paleobiology M.S.
Simone, Toni tsimone@gwmail.gwu.edu Anthropology M.A. (Museum Training)
Somberg, Emily esomberg@gwmail.gwu.edu Anthropology M.A. (Intl. Development)
Tapanes, Elizabeth etapanes@gwu.edu Human Paleobiology Ph.D.
Thatcher, Jacob jthatcher1@gwmail.gwu.edu Anthropology M.A. (Museum Training)
Tuosto, Kristen ktuosto@gwmail.gwu.edu Human Paleobiology Ph.D.
Turcotte, Cassandra turca@gwu.edu  Human Paleobiology Ph.D. 
Vakiener, Meagan mvakiener@gwmail.gwu.edu Human Paleobiology Ph.D.
Vourlides, Evy evy_v@gwu.edu Anthropology Ph.D.
Wawrzyniak, Daniel dan_wawrzyniak@gwu.edu Human Paleobiology Ph.D.
Wellens, Kaitlin kwellens@gwu.edu  Human Paleobiology Ph.D. 
Wu, Lin linwu@gwmail.gwu.edu Anthropology M.A. (Intl. Development)

 

Andrew Zipkin grills burgers at department party

Grilling at Anthropology

A Ph.D. student works the grill at a recent student-faculty party.